St John the Baptist Church, Flitton
The Church at Flitton is run by the Parochial Church Council, who are

Margaret Butt; Simon Sadler; Martin Ayres; Kate Earl; Michelle Lewis; Julie Abrahams; Heather Wilcox; Louise Platt; Jo Holt and Clare Butler Ellis

Please see the developing rogues' gallery below to find out what we look like.

PCC secretary: Kate Earl: kje_24@hotmail.com 01525 861373
The Churchwarden is: Margaret Butt: mkatebutt@yahoo.co.uk 01525 862170
3churches1012015.jpg 3churches1012014.jpg 3churches1012013.jpg 3churches1012012.jpg 3churches1012011.jpg 3churches1012010.jpg
About Us
Michelle Lewis
Clare Butler Ellis
Kate Earl
Margaret Butt
Heather Wilcox
Martin Ayres
Simon Sadler
Julie Abrahams